In an emergency, call Phone Icon 000

Tasmania Police Switchboard Phone Icon 131 444

Tasmania Police


The Tasman Municipality is located on the south east coast of Tasmania and includes the township of Nubeena and the rural communitites of White Beach, Highcroft, Port Arthur, Premaydena, Saltwater River, Koonya, Taranna, Eaglehawk Neck and Murdunna.

Tasman Council Logo